Women Volunteers

SOUTHEAST REGION CHAPTERS

NASHVILLE - CHAPTER 16

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday

Fed ID: 62-6017201

Charter: 1/31/1959

 

President: Andrea Ward

award@summitconstructors.com

www.nawicnashville.org

TAMPA - CHAPTER 36

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 1st Monday

Fed ID: 23-7061089

Charter: 6/8/1960

President: Haley Nix

haleynix77@yahoo.com

www.nawictampa.org

MIAMI - CHAPTER 41

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 3rd Wednesday

Fed ID: 59-6152463

Charter: 1/28/1961

 

President: Kimberly Paez

kim@thornton-inc.com

www.nawicmiami.com

ATLANTA - CHAPTER 49

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday

Fed ID: 58-6055269

Charter: 6/16/1961

 

President: Lisa Willis

lwillis@alberici.com

www.nawicatlanta.org

GREATER BIRMINGHAM - CHAPTER 53

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Wednesday

Fed ID: 63-6062899

Charter: 6/17/1967

 

President: Abigail Harris

aharris@bradley.com

https://www.nawicbirmingham.com/

KNOXVILLE - CHAPTER 61

Chapter ​​Leadership and Committee Chairs

 

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday

Fed ID: 62-607405

Charter: 7/16/1966

 

President: Leira Douthat

ldouthat@smeinc.com

https://www.facebook.com/NAWICKnoxville

TALLAHASSEE - CHAPTER 72

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

 

Meeting Day: 3rd Tuesday

Fed ID: 23-7354786

Charter: 8/25/1962

 

President: Kerwyn Wilson-Jones

jcdbuilders@aol.com

https://www.facebook.com/nawic.tallahassee

GREATER ORLANDO - CHAPTER 73

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

 

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday

Fed ID: 59-3118249

Charter: 8/24/1962

 

President: Nancy Massingill

nmassingill@millsnebraska.com

www.nawicorlando.org

GREATER FORT LAUDERDALE - CHAPTER 78

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 1st Tuesday

Fed ID: 59-6177674

Charter: 4/20/1963

 

President: Mariana Russell

mariana.russell@utilities-pros.com

www.nawicfortlauderdale.com

GREATER PALM BEACH - CHAPTER 87

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday

Fed ID: 59-6163176

Charter: 4/18/1964

 

President: Amanda McGinley

amanda.mcginley@fltrainingservices.com

www.nawicpalmbeach.org

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA - CHAPTER 297

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Monday

Fed ID: 65-0138184

Charter: 07/31/1982

 

President: Bev Larson

bev1314@aol.com

www.nawic297.com

MONTGOMERY - CHAPTER 267

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday

Fed ID: 64-0625663

Charter: 6/9/1979

 

President: Becky Harris, CBT

becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com

www.facebook.com/NAWICMontgomery267

SPACE COAST FLORIDA - CHAPTER 355

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 1st Thursday

Fed ID: 59-3392041

Charter: 10/5/1996


President: Julie Hood

juliea.hood@cemex.com

https://www.nawicspacecoastfl.org

COASTAL GEORGIA - CHAPTER 380

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 4th Tuesday

Fed ID: 26-4515269

Charter: 5/16/2009

 

President: Laura Skellie

laura.skellie@jedunn.com

http://www.nawiccoastalga.org

©2020 by NAWIC Southeast Region. Proudly created with Wix.com