SOUTHEAST REGION CHAPTERS

NASHVILLE - CHAPTER 16

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday

Fed ID: 62-6017201

Charter: 1/31/1959

 

President: Ashley Spence

spence_ashley@hotmail.com

President Report Fall Conference

www.nawicnashville.org

TAMPA - CHAPTER 36

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 1st Monday

Fed ID: 23-7061089

Charter: 6/8/1960

President: Gloria Silva

gloria.silva@harperlimbach.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

www.nawictampa.org

MIAMI - CHAPTER 41

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 3rd Wednesday

Fed ID: 59-6152463

Charter: 1/28/1961

 

President: Kimberly Paez

kim@thornton-inc.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

www.nawicmiami.com

ATLANTA - CHAPTER 49

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday

Fed ID: 58-6055269

Charter: 6/16/1961

 

President: Christina Farley

christina@mediageniusonline.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

www.nawicatlanta.org

GREATER BIRMINGHAM - CHAPTER 53

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Wednesday

Fed ID: 63-6062899

Charter: 6/17/1967

 

President: Gloria Cook

gcook@robinsmorton.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

https://www.nawicbirmingham.com/

KNOXVILLE - CHAPTER 61

Chapter ​​Leadership and Committee Chairs

 

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday

Fed ID: 62-607405

Charter: 7/16/1966

 

President: Leira Douthat

ldouthat@smeinc.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

https://www.facebook.com/NAWICKnoxville

TALLAHASSEE - CHAPTER 72

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

 

Meeting Day: 3rd Tuesday

Fed ID: 23-7354786

Charter: 8/25/1962

 

President: Kerwyn Wilson-Jones

jcdbuilders@aol.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

https://www.facebook.com/nawic.tallahassee

GREATER ORLANDO - CHAPTER 73

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

 

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday

Fed ID: 59-3118249

Charter: 8/24/1962

 

President: Kelly Phelan

kelly@guignardcompany.com

President Report Fall Conference

www.nawicorlando.org

GREATER FORT LAUDERDALE - CHAPTER 78

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 1st Tuesday

Fed ID: 59-6177674

Charter: 4/20/1963

 

President: Jennifer Gallegos-Perez

jenniferg@fascan.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

www.nawicfortlauderdale.com

GREATER PALM BEACH - CHAPTER 87

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Thursday

Fed ID: 59-6163176

Charter: 4/18/1964

 

President: Amanda McGinley

amanda.mcginley@fltrainingservices.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

www.nawicpalmbeach.org

MONTGOMERY - CHAPTER 267

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Tuesday

Fed ID: 64-0625663

Charter: 6/9/1979

 

President: Becky Harris, CBT

becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

https://nawicmgm.org

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 2nd Monday

Fed ID: 65-0138184

Charter: 07/31/1982

 

President: Bev Larson

bev1314@aol.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

www.nawic297.com

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA - CHAPTER 297

SPACE COAST FLORIDA - CHAPTER 355

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 1st Thursday

Fed ID: 59-3392041

Charter: 10/5/1996

 

President: Terri Holmes

tlh7@earthlink.net

Presidents Report Fall Conference

https://www.nawicspacecoastfl.org

COASTAL GEORGIA - CHAPTER 380

Chapter Leadership and Committee Chairs

Meeting Day: 4th Tuesday

Fed ID: 26-4515269

Charter: 5/16/2009

 

President: Laura Skellie

laura.skellie@jedunn.com

Presidents Report Fall Conference

http://www.nawiccoastalga.org