©2019 by NAWIC Southeast Region. Proudly created with Wix.com

NATIONAL BOARD

2019-2020

President: Diane Mike, CBT dmike@erdman.com

President-Elect: Anne Pfleger, CIT akpnawic@charlesinc.com

Vice President: Jill Hanson, CDT, CIT nawic.jillhanson@gmail.com

Secretary: Lauline Mitchell lmitchell@bbiconstruction.com

Treasurer: Karen Hager, CIT, CBT kerm0922@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President: Dove Sifers-Putman, CBT nawicdove@carolina.rr.com

Parliamentarian: Deb Lesar dlesar@brewer-garrett.com

Midwest Director: Jodi Wiemerslage jwiemerslage@huntelec.com

North Central Director: Rita Brown ritabrowndcc@gmail.com

Northeast Director:Jennifer Sproul Jennifer.Sproul@bartonmalow.com

Pacific Northwest Director: Kelly Aust kelly.aust@skanska.com

Pacific Southwest Director: Myrna Smith, CIT mlsmith@harperconstruction.com

South Atlantic Director: Wendy McQuiggan wmcquiggan@intelitune.com

South Central Director: Jennifer VanBreda, NICET II jennifer.vanbreda@jci.com

Southeast Director: Cindy Spiropoulos, CIT, LEED GA cspiropoulos@hjhigh.com