NATIONAL BOARD

2020-2021

President: Doreen Bartoldus, PE, CCM Assoc. DBIA, ENV SP bartnawic@gmail.com

President-Elect: Lauline Mitchell, ESP lmitchell@bbiconstruction.com

Vice President: Karen Hager, CIT, CBT, ESP kerm0922@yahoo.com

Secretary: Kelly Aust LEED AP+ BD+C kelly.aust@skanska.com

Treasurer: Jessica Huff jessicahuffnawic@gmail.com

Immediate Past President: Anne Pfleger, CIT Annepfleger@hancocksteel.com

Parliamentarian: Connie Leipard connie@qualitydrywall.net

Midwest Director: Raven Hoffman rhoffman@syversontile.com

North Central Director: Alison Frye, PE anamericanfrye@gmail.com

Northeast Director: Romina Byrd rominabyrd@millerandlong.com

Pacific Northwest Director: Julie Salinas Jsalinas@brayerelectric.com

Pacific Southwest Director: Karen Ellis pswdirector20-22@outlook.com

South Atlantic Director: Stephany Connelly stephanyc@covenantholdings.com

South Central Director:  Rhonda Nebgen rnebgen@eccinc.com

Southeast Director: Andrea Ward award@summitconstructors.com