NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2021-2022

Membership

Chair:

Karli Meisinger

Greater Omaha, NE # 116 / Midwest Region

kmeisinger@boydjones.biz

Co-Chair:

Charris Sonne-Phinney

Portland, OR # 54 / Pacific Northwest Region

csphinney@anchorias.com

 

Professional Development & Education

Chair:

Susan McCants

Puget Sound, WA # 60 / Pacific Northwest Region

smccants@splicepm.com

Co-Chair:

Lori Donnell, BSB/ACC, CBT, CIT

Fort Worth, TX # 1 / South Central Region

lorid.nawic@gmail.com

 

Bylaws

Chair:

Catherine Schoenenberger

Granite State Chapter, NW # 218 / Northeast Region

staysafetraffic@aol.com

Emerging Professionals

Heather Groves

Maine # 276 / Northeast Region

hberlinski@gmail.com

Co-Chair:

Misti Burdine

Portland, OR # 54 / Pacific Northwest Region

mburdine@ur.com

Marketing

Jenn Sproul, LEED AP

Baltimore, MD # 135 / Northeast Region

jsproul@mccei.org

Co-Chair:

Asia Bautists, WMBE, MBE

San Francisco, CA # 19 / Pacific Northwest Region

asiabautista@windowworks.co

OSHA Alliance

Laura Casey, CSP, CHST, EMT-P

casey@safeconsolutions.com

Co-Chair:

Maura Hesdon, LEED AP

Philadelphia, PA # 145 / Northeast Region

maura.hesdon@butz.com

 

Safety

Karen Mitchell, CBT, CIT, CIS

Pikes Peak, CO # 356 / Pacific Southwest Region

CO-kem513@outlook.com

Co-Chair:

Toylise Jones-Vaughn, OSHA 30

Lansing, MI # 117 / North Central Region

tvaughn@jmcelectricllc.com

 

Strategic Planning

Christie Wiggington, CIT

Spokane, WA # 143 / Pacific Northwest Region

jcwigginton@comcast.net

Co-Chair:

Jodi Wiemerslage

Southeast Minnesota # 346 / Midwest Region

jwiemerslage@huntelec.com

WIC Week

Shawna Alvarado, CBT, CIT

Silicon Valley # 99 / Pacific Northwest Region

shawna@odonnellplastering.com

Co-Chair:

Virnetta Woodbury

Gr. Birmingham, AL # 53 / Southeast Region

vwoodbury@brasfieldgorrie.com