©2019 by NAWIC Southeast Region. Proudly created with Wix.com

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership

Chair:

Gin Aguinaga

Gr. Sioux Fall, SD #237/Midwest

virginia.aguinaga@graybar.com

Co-Chair:

Andrea Ward

Nashville, TN #16/Southeast

award@summitconstructors.com

Professional Development & Education

Chair:

Shirley FradetteColumbus, OH #86/North Central

sfradette@brunercorp.com

Co-Chair:

Kizzy Ferrer

Gr. Orlando, FL #73/Southeast

nawicferrer@gmail.com

Bylaws

Chair:

Robin Fulton-Meyer

Member-At-Large/Pacific Southwest

robinfultonmeyer@gmail.com

Emerging Professionals

Allison Hill

Milwaukee, WI #105/Midwest

Ahill@csdz.com

Co-Chair:

Ashley Farmer

Boise, ID #245/Pacific Northwest

afarmer@sletteninc.com


Marketing

Angela Troncoso

Oklahoma City, OK #383/South Central

angela.troncoso@jedunn.com

Co-Chair:

Tara Labosky

Baltimore #135/Northeast

tara@rutterpm.com


OSHA Alliance

Karen Brioso

Gr. Washington, DC #67/Northeast

karenbrioso@millerandlong.com

Co-Chair:

Karen Mitchell

Pikes Peak, CO #356/Pacific Southwest

kem0513@aol.com


Safety

Raven Hoffman

Gr. Sioux Fall, SD #237/Midwest

rhoffman@syversontile.com

Co-Chair:

Adair Stevenson

Columbia, SC #113/South Atlantic

astevenson@smeinc.com


Strategic Planning

Ruth FrittsBoise, ID #245/Pacific Northwest

ruthf@mcalvain.com

Co-Chair:

Vickie Nickel

Gr. Kansas City, MO #100/Midwest

vnickel@ckcins.com


WIC Week

Samantha Hedgepath

Asheville #154/South Atlantic

samantha.hedgepath@gmail.com

Co-Chair:

Toni  Osberry

Austin, TX #7/South Central

tonio@agcaustin.org