©2019 by NAWIC Southeast Region. Proudly created with Wix.com

SOUTHEAST REGION DIRECTOR

Cindy Spiropoulos, CIT, LEED GA 

 

SOUTHEAST REGION COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2019-2020

Court

BYLAWS

Chair:

Denise Ciancaglini

Orlando #73

dciancaglini@welbro.com

NAWICLogoFacebook.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

Chair:

Heather Weigel

Tallahassee #72

heatherweigel@gmail.com

Graduation Girls

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATION

Chair:

Kizzy Ferrer

Orlando #73

nawicferrer@gmail.com

Image by William Iven

MARKETING

Chair:

Kami DelBagno

Southwest Florida #297

oasiscustompools.kami@yahoo.com

Female Worker

SAFETY & HEALTH

Chair:

Kelsey Unland

Nashville #16

Kelsey@fortiersafety.com

Image by Piotr Chrobot

OSHA ALLIANCE

Chair:

Kelsey Unland

Nashville #16

Kelsey@fortiersafety.com

Image by Charlie Deets

WIC WEEK

Chair:

Amber Kinney

Birmingham #53

AKinney@DunnConstruction.com


Co-Chair:

Veronica Vidal

West Palm Chapter #87

vvidal@ccmspb.com

Young Women with Backpacks

EMERGING PROFESSIONALS

Chair:

Rachel Moore

Birmingham #53

rjmoore@csattorneys.com

Co-Chair:

Veronica Vidal

West Palm Chapter #87

vvidal@ccmspb.com

Conference Meeting

EVENT FUND AND  ADMIN FUND GUARDIAN

Karen Hager - Event Fund Guardian

Orlando #73

Kerm0922@yahoo.com

Andrea N. Ward - Admin Fund

Nashvile #16

award@summitconstructors.com

Contemporary Boardroom

TRUSTEE

Terri Hart

Space Coast #355

ghart36@aol.com

Anne Welch

Montgomery #267

AWelch@secherokeeconstruction.com

Kami DelBagno

Southwest Florida #297

oasiscustompools.kami@yahoo.com

Tonya Reed

Coastal Georgia #380

tonya.reed@henryplumbing.net

 

SOUTHEAST REGION NEF CHAIRS

BLOCK KIDS

Kristin Andreasen 

Greater Orlando #73

knandreasen14@gmail.com

BLOCK KIDS
CO-CHAIR

Lisa Seavy

Greater Palm Beach #87

lisa@siscaconstruction.com

CAD DRAFTING

Lynn Logan

Atlanta #49

llogan@chasmarchitecture.com

NEF FUNDRAISING AND LIASON

Laura Lee Bocade

Coastal Georgia #380

lbocade@dirtt.net

 

NAWIC NATIONAL LEADERSHIP AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2019-2020

2019-2020