SOUTHEAST REGION DIRECTOR

Andrea Ward.JPG

Andrea N. Ward, CBT
Nashville, TN

SOUTHEAST REGION COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Justice Scale

BYLAWS

Chair:

Jackie Wilson

jackie.wilson@metronetinc.com

LEE_2215.jpg

CHAPTER DEVELOPMENT/STRATEGIC

Co-Chairs:

Kami DelBagno

oasiscustompools.kami@yahoo.com

Angela Highland

nawicange@gmail.com

Kids Drawing

CONSTRUCTION CAMP

Chair:

Kelly Phelan

kelly@guignardcompany.com

All Hands In

DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION

Chair:

Kerwyn Jones-Wilson

jcdbuilders@aol.com

Female Speaker

EMERGING PROFESSIONALS

Chair:

Heather DeGrave

hdegrave@walterslevine.com

Credit Card

FUND TRUSTEES

A woman applaused by people in a room

MARKETING

Chair:

Adriana Perez

adriana.perez@whitecap.com

region Conference photo.jpeg

MEMBERSHIP

Chair:

Beth Crisco-Kestner

bethcrisco@hotmail.com

Adult Graduation

PD&E

Chair:

Abba Harris

aharris@bradley.com

Woman with Safety Helmet

OSHA ALLIANCE / SAFETY

Chair:

Renee Boshell

rboshell@pmmechanical.com

Image by Karsten Winegeart

TECHNOLOGY & SOCIAL MEDIA

Co-Chairs:

Gloria Cook

gcook@robinsmorton.com

Laura Skellie

lskellie@balfourbeattyus.com

2022-05-02 WIC-2399.jpg

WIC WEEK

Co-Chairs:

Becky Harris

becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

jalstonwatkins@soprema.us

SOUTHEAST REGION NEF CHAIRS

BLOCK KIDS
CHAIR

Lisa Seavey

Greater Palm Beach

Lisa@rsmetalworks.com

DESIGN DRAFTING CHAIR

Brigitte Earl

Greater Palm Beach

brigitte@a1paintinc.com

NEF FUNDRAISING AND LIASON

Cindy Spiropoulos

Greater Orlando

cspiropoulos@hjhigh.com

NAWIC NATIONAL LEADERSHIP AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2022-2023

2022-2023