SOUTHEAST REGION DIRECTOR

Andrea Ward.JPG

Andrea N. Ward, CBT
Nashville

SOUTHEAST REGION COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Southeast stacked.jpg
Lyric.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

Chair:

Lyric Welty

lyric@steadpointgroup.com

Graduation Girls
Lucia.jpg

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATION

Chair:

Lucia Soria

Miami

lsoria@ramtechconstruction.com

Computer with Graph

MARKETING

Chair:

Brett Henderson

Atlanta

brett@ur.com

Female Worker

SAFETY & HEALTH

Chair:

Cindy Spiropoulos

Orlando

cspiropoulos@hjhigh.com

Image by Piotr Chrobot

OSHA ALLIANCE

Chair:

Cindy Spiropoulos

Orlando

cspiropoulos@hjhigh.com

WIC WEEK

Chair:

Jeanette Alston-Watkins

Fort Lauderdale

jalstonwatkins@soprema.us

Co-Chair

Becky Harris

Montgomery

becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com

Young Women with Backpacks
heather.jpg

EMERGING PROFESSIONALS

Chair:

Heather Degrave

hdegrave@walterslevine.com

Women In Construction Week: March 6th - 12th, 2022
Conference Meeting
Picture5.jpg

SOUTHEAST REGION FUND GUARDIAN

Jackie Wilson

Tallahassee #72

jackie.wilson@metronetinc.com

Female Friends
DE&I.png

DIVERSITY, EQUALITY & INCLUSION

Chair
Kerwyn Jones-Wilson

Tallahassee

jcdbuilders@aol.com

Travel Apps
Picture6.jpg

SOCIAL MEDIA

Chair
Gloria Cook

Gr. Birmingham

gcook@robinsmorton.com

Co-Chair

Laura Skellie

Coastal Georgia

laura.skellie@jedunn.com

Contemporary Boardroom

TRUSTEE

Kami DelBagno

Southwest Florida #297

oasiscustompools.kami@yahoo.com

Tonya McLaughlin

Birmingham, AL #53

SOUTHEAST REGION NEF CHAIRS

BLOCK KIDS
CHAIR

Lisa Seavey

Greater Palm Beach

Lisa@rsmetalworks.com

CAD DRAFTING

Brigitte Earl

Greater Palm Beach

brigitte@a1paintinc.com

NEF FUNDRAISING AND LIASON

Kizzy Ferrer

Orlando

nawicferrer@gmail.com

NAWIC NATIONAL LEADERSHIP AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2021-2022

2021-2022