SOUTHEAST REGION PR & MARKETING VIDEO WINNER - NASHVILLE!

Capture.PNG

Congratulations to the Nashville chapter on being the winner and our submission for the SE Region for the PR and Marketing contest. Click here to watch the video.

JO-ANN GOLDEN HUMANITARIAN AWARD
2021 RECIPIENT

Elizabeth Sanfelippo.JPG

The Gr. Palm Beach Chapter has announced The Jo-Ann Golden Humanitarian Award recipient and would like to congratulate Elizabeth Sanfelippo from the Gr. Birmingham Chapter on this honor.

JEANETTE ALSTON-WATKINS WINS SOUTHEAST REGION ROOKIE OF THE YEAR 2020-2021

Jeanette.jpg

Congratulations to Jeanette Alston-Watkins from the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chapter for winning this year's Southeast Region Rookie of the Year Award!

CHAPTER 87 FEATURED IN THE BLUE BOOK

BLUE BOOK.PNG

The inspirational and influential women of NAWIC’s Greater Palm Beach Chapter 87 were featured in the Community Connected section of the Fall/Winter 2019 edition. See it here.

HAVE YOU JOINED NEF'S LADDER CLUB OF SUCCESS?

NEF Climb The Ladder.PNG

Find out more here

REGION DIRECTOR ON BOARDING : SESSION 1 - GETTING INVOLVED ON THE NATIONAL LEVEL

WEBINAR.PNG

Date: Wednesday, 11/13/19

Time: 7PM ET/6PM CT/5PM MT/4PM PT

Click for info

NASHVILLE CHAPTER NEWSLETTER

NASHVILLE logo.png

MONTGOMERY CHAPTER NEWSLETTER

Montgomery.png

BIRMINGHAM CHAPTER NEWSLETTER

Bham logo.png

GREATER ORLANDO CHAPTER NEWSLETTER

Orlando.PNG

TALLAHASSEE CHAPTER NEWSLETTER

Untitled design.png