2017-2018 WIC Week Chairs

Chapter Name and Number Chair/Co-Chair Email Address
Nashville #16 Heather Lee
heatherlee@acousti.com
Tampa #36 Jacqui Hill ybfake29@gmail.com
Miami #41 Ana Taurisano de Faria
afaria@ramtechconstruction.com
Atlanta #49 Sophia Ruffin
sruffin@juneaucc.com
Greater Birmingham #53    
Knoxville #61 Valerie Nipper
valerien@mbiarch.com
Tallahassee #72 Carolyn Bibler
cbibler@genesisgroup.com
Carole McDaniel-Carter
mcdaniel-carter@comcast.net
Greater Orlando #73 Jessica Bruning
jbruning@thebancorp.com
Angela Highland angela@division-ten.com
Greater Fort Lauderdale #78    
Greater Palm Beach #87 Tracy Scheihing
tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com
Montgomery #267 Tina Arthur tarthur@hagerco.com
Southwest FL #297    
Space Coast #355    
Coastal Georgia #380    

This is Your Time...This is Your NAWIC

NAWIC WIC Week