TAMPA #36

2017-2018 Tampa Board

OFFICER

NAME & FIRM

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Jill Hanson

nawic.jillhanson@gmail.com

 

GLE Associates, Inc.

 

Vice President

Britt Galipault

britt.g@lemaconstruction.com

 

Lema Construction & Developers, Inc.

 

Secretary

Lis Lay

lis.lay@ryancompanies.com

 

Ryan Companies

 

Immediate Past President

Heather DeGrave

hdegrave@walterslevine.com

 

Walters Levine & Lozano

 

Treasurer

Michelle Deverin

mdeverin@wm.com

 

Waste Management

 

Director

Tiffany Chatmon

tiffany.chatmon@hilti.com

 

Hilti, Inc.

 

Director

Emily Golecki

egolecki@nielsonbonds.com

 

Nielson Hoover & Associates

 

Director

Johanna Harrison

jharrison@stonehardscapes.com

 

Stone Hardscapes

 

Director

Deirdre Taylor

dtaylor@mwmielke.com

 

MIELKE Mechanical, Inc.

 

Director

Amy Toledo

atoledo@generalinsulation.com

 

General Insulation

 

 

The National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) Tampa Chapter founded in 1960, has spent over 50 years supporting women in construction. We are currently part of the Southeast Region, made up of chapters in Florida, Georgia, Alabama and Tennessee. Our members work and live in Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Polk, Sarasota and Manatee Counties. We are committed to continual educational development for both women currently working in the construction industry and for those interested in joining us, through our National Education Foundation Certification Programs, and on the local level through CAD Design and Drafting Competition for high school students, and Block Kids for elementary students. We also offer several scholarships to students throughout Tampa Bay.