TAMPA #36

2015-2016 Tampa Board

OFFICER

NAME & FIRM

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Heather DeGrave

hdegrave@WaltersLevine.com

 

Walters Levine Klingensmith & Thomison, PA

 

Vice President

Kate Eagan

eagank@gohart.org

 

HART

 

Secretary

Maria Gloria

mgloria@haagglobal.com

 

Haag Engineering Co

 

Immediate Past President

Michelle Nobel

nobel.michelle@us.sika.com; ‎

 

Sika Corporation

 

Treasurer

Britt Galipault

britt@businessbuildersbookkeeping.com

 

Business Builders Book, LLC 

 

Director

Jill Hanson

nawic.jillhanson@gmail.com

 

GLE Associates, Inc.

 

Director

Angi Brittain

Angi@evaclairecorp.com

 

Eva Claire Corporation

 

Director

Shawna Fleming

shawna.fleming@lregsi.com

 

L.R.E. Ground Services, Inc.

 

Director

Shelley Ziegler

shelley.ziegler@infor.com

 

Infor

 

Director

Erica Imhoff

Erika.imhoff@tlc-eng.com

 

TLC Engineering for Architecture

 

 

The National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) Tampa Chapter founded in 1960, has spent over 50 years supporting women in construction. We are currently part of Region 3, the only region in the State of Florida. Our members work and live in Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Polk, Sarasota and Manatee Counties. We are committed to continual educational development for both women currently working in the construction industry and for those interested in joining us, through our National Education Foundation Certification Programs, and on the local level through CAD Design and Drafting Competition for high school students, and Block Kids for elementary students. We also offer several scholarships to students throughout Tampa Bay.