REGION CHAIRS

2015-2017 Director & Board

SOUTHEAST REGION DIRECTOR & BOARDS

CHAPTER

CHAIR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Southeast Region Director

#73 Greater Orlando

Karen Hager, CBT, CIT

kerm0922@yahoo.com

       

Women In Construction (WIC) Week

#73 Greater Orlando

Pat Walker

pwalker@welbro.com

 

 

 

 

Professional Development & Education (PD &  E)

#49 Atlanta

Sophia Ruffin

sruffin@juneaucc.com

 

 

 

 

Young Professionals

#53 Birmingham

Amber Kinney

akinney@dunnconstruction.com

Strategic Planning

#72 Tallahassee

Jackie Wilson

jwilson@tlhtech.com

   

 

 

NAWIC Education Foundation (NEF) FUNdraiser

#73 Greater Orlando

Rose Buchanan

rosebuchana12@gmail.com

NAWIC Education Foundation (NEF) Block Kids

#73 Greater Orlando

Brittany Fidler

brittany@greenspacegc.com

Membership

#36 Tampa

Heather DeGrave

hdegrave@walterslevine.com

 

#73 Greater Orlando

Kizzy Ferrer

nawicferrer@gmail.com

Computer Aided Drafting & Design (CADD)

#73 Greater Orlando

Monarcha Marcet

monarcha@adventureinbuilding.com

  #73 Greater Orlando Liane Fongyee lfongyee@tcco.com

Website

#73 Greater Orlando

Rose Buchanan

rosebuchanan12@gmail.com

Safety M-A-L Ellen Livingston ellen@rbwrighton.com
  #72 Tallahassee Renell Grantham rgrantham@brasfieldgorrie.com
OSHA Alliance #16 Nachville Ruth Cante rcante@thecandfcompany.com
  #267 Montgomery Tina Arthur-Williamson tarthur@hagferco.com
Bylaws #87 Gr Palm Beach Shelle Wood shelle@dolphinsheetmetal.com
PR-Marketing #49 Atlanta Mary Caroline Dyke Mcbubnovishsmithcurie.com
       

 

Region Dirctor: Karen Hager, CBT, CIT

Chief Financial Officer

The Briar Team LLC