2017-2018 PR & Marketing Chairs

Chapter Name and Number Chair/Co-Chair Email Address
Nashville #16 Nichole Collyard
nichole.collyard@rogersgroupinc.com
Tampa #36 Molly Burchette mburchette@ohcnet.com
Miami #41 Katrina Ductant
kductant@tcco.com
 

 

kim@thornton-inc.com
Kimberly Paez
Atlanta #49 Brett Henderson
brice2@ur.com
Greater Birmingham #53    
Knoxville #61    
Tallahassee #72 Candi Antonetti
CertifiedTallahassee@gmail.com
Kerwyn Jones-Wilson
jcdbuilders@aol.com
Greater Orlando #73 Brittany Fidler
brittany@greenspacegc.com
Greater Fort Lauderdale #78    
Greater Palm Beach #87    
Montgomery #267 Betsy Bowen
mebowen@servproofmontgomery.com
Gena Smith
gena@patelandscape.com
Southwest FL #297    
Space Coast #355    
Coastal Georgia #380    

This is Your Time...This is Your NAWIC

NAWIC PR and Marketing