2017-2018 PD&E Chairs

Chapter Name and Number Chair/Co-Chair Email Address
Nashville #16 Kayla White
kwhite@tnagc.org
Tampa #36 Mitch Savoie Hill msavoie@keg-engineering.com
Miami #41 Lucia Soria
lsoria@ramtechconstruction.com
Yordy Rivero
yrivero@hrbenefitsservices.com
Atlanta #49 Lynn Logan lynnlogan@earthlink.net
Greater Birmingham #53    
Knoxville #61 Leira Douthat
ldouthat@smeinc.com
Tallahassee #72 Jackie Wilson
jwilson@tlhtech.com
Carolyn Bibler
cbibler@genesisgroup.com
Greater Orlando #73 Julie Bolton julie.bolton@ml.com
Vanessa Pierce vpsellsflorida@gmail.com
Greater Fort Lauderdale #78    
Greater Palm Beach #87 Andrea Serraes
aserraes@serraesconstruction.comcastbiz.net
Mina Jazzo
mina@robertrmcgill.com
Montgomery #267 Becky Harris
becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com
Southwest FL #297    
Space Coast #355    
Coastal Georgia #380    

This is Your Time...This is Your NAWIC

NAWIC PD&E

"...build a culture of sincere interest and insist that supervisors spend time understanding the needs, desires and motivations of the people directly in their care."

~THE SENSEI LEADER