MONTGOMERY #267

2017-2108 Montgomery Board

OFFICER

NAME & FIRM

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Lanell Smith

lsmith@mecomgm.com

 

MECO, Inc.

 

Vice President

Becky Harris. CBT

becky.harris@gmcnetwork.com

 

Goodwyn Mills & Cawood

 

Secretary

Lisa Stephens

lisa.stephens@mecomgm.com

 

MECO, Inc.

 

Immediate Past President

Anne Welch, CIT

 

awelch@secherokeeconstruction.com
 

Southeast Cherokee Construction, Inc.

 

Treasurer

Leigh Armstrong

leigh.armstrong@caddell.com

 

Caddell Construction Co. DE LLC

 

Director

Felecia Smith

felicia.smith@caddell.com

 

Caddell Construction Co. DE, LLC

 

Director

Betsy Bowen

mebowen@servproofmontgomery.com

 

Bowen-Wilson, Inc., dba Servpro of Montgomery