MIAMI #41

2017-2018 Miami Board

OFFICER

NAME & FIRM

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Rhonda Wimberly

rwimberly@tcco.com

 

Turner Construction

 

Vice President

Ana Taurisano DeFaria
afaria@ramtechconstruction.com
 
  Ram-Tech Construction  

Secretary

Andrea Conner

aconnor@ccresfl.com

 

CC Residential, LLC

 

Treasurer

Marisol Torres-Gomez

mtorres@cbh.com

  Cherry Bekaert LLP  

Immediate Past-President

Yordy Rivero

yrivero@hrbenefitsservices.com

 

HR Benefits Services Inc.

 

Director

Katrina Ductant

kductant@tcco.com
 

Turner Construction Company

 

Director

Lucia Soria

lsoria@ramtechconstruction.com
 

Ram-Tech Construction

 

Director

Annabelle Lastre

aperez@bbinsfl.com

 

Brown & Brown of FL, Inc.

 
Director Susana Vela
svela@mdc.edu
  Miami Dade College  

 

NAWIC is your leading industry source for resourcing and building strong relationships for all facets of the construction industry. Our luncheons bring current industry news, project and career opportunities and education directly to you. Network with leaders and acquire the information and resource avenues you require in the ever changing construction industry.

NAWIC members walk away with new partnerships by becoming top-of-mind with potential new clients and resources. Our board members strive to bring you the industry's current happenings and opportunities to build your business. Let us be your source of the tools you need to move ahead in the construction industry.