2017-2018 Membership Chairs

Chapter Name and Number Chair/Co-Chair Email Address
Nashville #16 Angie Thurman
angie.thurman@rogersgroupinc.com
Rochelle Pritt
rochelle@musiccitymasonry.com
Tampa #36 April Saland april@alsaland.com
Miami #41 Cynthia Ferrell cynthia@govcertifications.com
Atlanta #49 Valencia McDaniel
vmcdaniel@integral-online.com
Greater Birmingham #53 Gloria Cook
gcook@robinsmorton.com
Knoxville #61 Erin Harlow
erinh@mbiarch.com
Tallahassee #72 Jackie Wilson
jwilson@tlhtech.com
Pam Phillips
eco1property@gmail.com
Greater Orlando #73 Denise Ciancaglini
dciancaglini@welbro.com
Robin Lundy
robinlundy56@gmail.com
Jacqueline Boykin
jboykin@habitatorlando.org
Greater Fort Lauderdale #78    
Greater Palm Beach #87 Jodean Hible
nawic.jodean@yahoo.com
Amanda McGinley
amanda.mcginley@fltrainingservices.com
Montgomery #267 Sabrina Comer
sabrina@comerelderlaw.com
Southwest FL #297    
Space Coast #355    
Coastal Georgia #380    

This is Your Time...This is Your NAWIC

NAWIC Membership