GREATER PALM BEACH #87

2017-2018 Greater Palm Beach Board

OFFICER

NAME & FIRM

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Andrea Serraes

aserraes@serraesconstruction.comcastbiz.net

 

Serraes Construction Inc.

 
Vice President Tracy Sheihing tracy.scheihing@hdsupply.com
  HD Supply White Cap  

Secretary

Tina Laws

clawscat11@gmail.com

 

Community Asphalt Corp/OHL Group

 

Immediate Past President

Jo-Ann Golden

woodever@earthlink.net
 

NSI Windows & Doors

 

Treasurer

Cara Smith

cara.smith@fpl.com
 

Florida Power & Light

 

Director

Brigette Earl

brigette@a1paintinc.com

 

A-1 Paint Inc. of Palm Beach

 

Director

Amanda McGinley

amanda.mcginley@fltrainingservces.com

 

Florida Training Services, Inc.

 

Director

Veronica Vidal

vvidal@ccmspb.com

 

Custom Cleaning and Managemnt Corp.

 

Director

Lisa Seavey

seavey4@comcast.com

 

Blue Goose Construction, LLC

 
Director Erin O'Brien eobrien101@gmail.com
  Proctor Construction Co.  

 

We believe in ourselves as women, Persevere with the strength of our convictions. Dare to move into new horizons.

To unite for their mutual benefit women who are actively employed in the various phases of the construction industry.
To promote cooperation, fellowship and a better understanding among members of the association.
To promote education and contribute to the betterment of the construction industry.
To encourage women to pursue and establish their careers in the construction industry.
To provide members an awareness of legislative process and legislation as it relates to the construction industry.