GREATER ORLANDO #73

2017-2018 Greater Orlando Board

OFFICER

NAME & FIRM

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Megan Picataggio mpicataggio@balljanik.com
 

Ball Janik LLP

 

President Elect

Kizzy Ferrer

nawicferrer@gmail.com
 

Boyer Building Corp

 

Vice President

Vanessa Pierce

vpsellsflorida@gmail.com

 

Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate

 

Recording Secretary

Amelia Swart

amelias@ff-ae.com

 

Forefront Arch. & Engineering

 

Treasurer

Jessica Eubanks

jessica.eubanks@volkert.com

 

Volkert

 

Immediate Past President

Rose Buchana

rosebuchanan12@gmail.com

 

Total Project Strategies, Inc.

 

Director

Debbie Rodriguez

drodriguez@myqlm.com
 

CEP

 

Director

Liane Fongyee

lfongyee@tcco.com
 

Turner Construction Company

 

Director

Denise Ciancaglini

dciancaglini@elbro.com
 

Welbro Building Corp

 

Director

Jessica Bruning

jbruning@thebancorp.com
 

The Bancorp

 

Director

Alexis Pratts

apratts@boyerbuildingcorp.com
 

Boyer Building Corp

 

Director

Jennifer Willett

jennifer.rabinek@gokeesee.com

  Keesee Associates  

 

 

The National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) originally began as Women in Construction of Fort Worth, Texas. Sixteen women working in the construction industry founded it in 1953. Knowing that women represented only a small fraction of the construction industry, the founders organized NAWIC to create a support network. Women in Construction of Fort Worth was so successful that it gained its national charter in 1955 and became the National Association of Women in Construction. Today, NAWIC provides its members with opportunities for professional development, education, networking, leadership training, public service and more.