2017-2018 Block Kids Chairs

Chapter Name and Number Chair/Co-Chair Email Address
Nashville #16 Tiffany Collins
tcollins@messer.com
Tampa #36 Heather DeGrave
hdegrave@walterslevine.com
Miami #41 Geraldine Grimes-Lewis
geraldine.grimes-Lewis@aecom.com
Margaret Anglin
margareta@mrwireman.com
Atlanta #49 Sarah Cochran
Scochran@ur.com
Greater Birmingham #53    
Knoxville #61 Emmy Buckingham
ebuckingham@smeinc.com
Tallahassee #72 Kerwyn Jones-Wilson
jcdbuilders@aol.com
Julia Herndon
jhherndon@bbandt.com
Greater Orlando #73 Brittany Fidler
brittany@greenspacegc.com
Ashley Tarasco
atarasco@lecesseconstruction.com
Greater Fort Lauderdale #78    
Greater Palm Beach #87    
Montgomery #267    
Southwest FL #297    
Space Coast #355    
Coastal Georgia #380    

This is Your Time...This is Your NAWIC

NAWIC Block Kids